Legal notice


Legal policy

By accessing and using this website, you are subject to the following terms and conditions:

You can browse this site without restrictions, however you may not download information from it (including text, pictures, files) for commercial use. Furthermore, you may not publish this information or distribute, adapt, transmit, re-purpose, re-send or use it without our written permission.
In particular, all design drawings are under copyright protection and may not be copied, used or distributed to third parties without our consent, nor may they be realised (recreated).

You must leave any copyright notices or other proprietary notices contained in the information downloaded and display these. It is to be assumed that everything you see and read on this website is copyrighted unless otherwise stated and, without specific written permission, it may only be used within the framework of these terms and conditions or according to the instructions on this website.

Although we endeavour to ensure that the information is accurate and up-to-date, it may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. We reserve the right to change, correct and/or improve the information and the products and programs described therein without prior notice. We make no guarantees or assurances regarding the accuracy of the information. We assume no liability or responsibility for errors or omissions in the content of the website.

(C) 2011 BOME Technics AG


Design:

design-factory gmbh, Zürich
www.d-f.cc

BOME Technics AG
Hinterergeten 1078
9427 Wolfhalden

T +41 44 344 49 19
info@bometechnics.com

© 2018 BOME Technics AG

Mentions légales

Aspects juridiques

Votre accès à ce site et son utilisation sont soumis aux termes et conditions suivantes :

Vous pouvez naviguer librement sur ce site Internet, mais vous avez le droit de télécharger des informations de ce site, y compris des textes, images et fichiers exclusivement à des fins non commerciaux. En outre, vous n’avez pas le droit, sans notre autorisation écrite, de diffuser, modifier, transmettre, réutiliser, renvoyer ou exploiter à des fins non destinés à l’usage public ou bien à des fins commerciales.
En particulier, tous les plans et dessins constructifs sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et ne peuvent pas être copiés, réutilisés, transférés à des tiers, ni exécutés (reproduits) sans notre consentement.

Vous devez conserver et reproduire chacune des mentions sur le droit d’auteur ou d’autres mentions d’exclusivité figurant dans une information que vous avez téléchargée. Vous devez supposer que tout ce que vous voyez ou lisez sur ce site Internet est, sauf indication contraire, protégé par des droits d’auteur, et ne peut être utilisé sans notre autorisation écrite que dans le sens de ces dispositions et conditions d’utilisation ou selon les informations contenues dans le texte de ce site Internet.

Bien que le plus grand soin ait été apporté à ce que les informations soient exactes et à jour, les informations techniques peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, de corriger ou d’améliorer les informations ainsi que les produits et programmes décrits dans ces informations à tout moment et sans préavis. Nous nous abstenons d’effectuer toute déclaration et de fournir toute garantie concernant l’exactitude d’une information. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les erreurs ou omissions dans le contenu du site Internet.

(C) 2011 BOME Technics AG


Gestaltung Website:

design-factory gmbh, Zürich
www.d-f.cc

BOME Technics AG
Hinterergeten 1078
9427 Wolfhalden

T +41 44 344 49 19
info@bometechnics.com

© 2018 BOME Technics AG